Corporate Governance

The main shareholders of Legend Holdings Corporation include:

Executive Directors:Ning Min, Li Peng
Non-executive Directors:Zhu Linan, Zhao John, Wu Lebin, Suo Jishuan, Wang Yusuo
Independent Non-executive Directors:Ma Weihua, Zhang Xuebing, Hao Quan, Yin Jianan
Chairman of the Board of Supervisors: Gao Qiang
Members of the Board of Supervisors: Luo Cheng, Feng Ling

Legend’s Mechanism

In 2001, with the support of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences and the relevant government departments, Legend employees held a 35% stake in the company by the way of purchase; In 2009, China Oceanwide Holdings Group Co., Ltd. held partial shares of Legend Holdings, becoming the third largest shareholder of the company so as to further improve the corporate governance structure; In 2011, the company conducted employee shareholding association restructuring, and implemented the new round of equity incentive plan. In 2016, the company carried out the medium and long-term incentive program after IPO.
Since 1993, Legend has been making efforts in reforming the governance structure for a long time. Unremitting efforts have been made in creating mechanisms to enable employees to better integrate the personal development into the future development of the company, realizing a shared and common development of individuals and the company, so that the company is operated by all staffs, creating Legend into a family business with no family taking charge.

Copyright © 2015 Legend Holdings Corporation   All rights reserved 05034918  Beijing ICP for 110108006812registered in Beijing police website